National Honor Society 

National Honor Society is an extracurricular activity open to 10th, 11th, and 12th graders who have a minimum of a 3.3 career GPA. The application process includes consideration of personal achievements as well as teacher recommendations.

Students are required to perform 10 hours of community service each trimester. The NHS also raises money and gives donations to various charities within the community.

NHS is sponsored by Mr. Mike Korczyk